تحميل الأحداث

ضع خططًا للاستماع إلى أول برنامج حواري بعنوان "Let's Talk Healing with Drea Kelly" ، وهو برنامج حواري لمدة ساعة وحدث افتراضي لجمع التبرعات لزيادة الوعي بالعنف المنزلي والخدمات التي تقدمها Samaritan House في هامبتون رودز.

اجمع عددًا قليلاً من أصدقائك المقربين واستضف حفلة مشاهدة يوم الأحد 30 أغسطس في تمام الساعة 8 مساءً بعد 60 دقيقة على قناة WTKR 3 التابعة لشبكة CBS.

سيستضيف العرض الناجية والمتحدث المعروف على المستوى الوطني ومصمم الرقصات / الراقصة والشخصية التلفزيونية دريا كيلي. كان Drea نجم "Hollywood Exes" ل VH1. ستتحدث السيدة كيلي مع ضيوف خاصين سيشاركون قصصهم الملهمة عن البقاء على قيد الحياة ومناقشة العنف المنزلي.

لم يتم تصميم هذا الحدث ليكون إعلاميًا وملهمًا فحسب ، بل إنه جمع تبرعات افتراضي لـ Samaritan House وإذا كنت مرتاحًا للقيام بذلك ، فهذه فرصة جيدة لجمع الأصدقاء المقربين واستضافة حفلة مشاهدة. تعد حفلات المشاهدة منتدى طبيعيًا حيث يمكنك مشاركة الخبرات وجمع الأموال اللازمة لدعم مهمة Samaritan House لإنهاء العنف في Hampton Roads.

للحصول على معلومات عن الرعاية أو إذا كنت مهتمًا باستضافة حفلة مشاهدة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Bobby Hall عبر البريد الإلكتروني على bobbyh@samaritanhouseva.org أو عبر الهاتف على (212) 603-9228 أو قم بتنزيل ورقة نصائح حفلة المراقبة الخاصة بنا على: https://samaritanhouseva.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/LTH-Kelly-house-party.pdf

بيت السامري
arالعربية
اذهب إلى الأعلى

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Make plans to tune in to the first “Let’s Talk Healing with Drea Kelly,” an hour long talk show and virtual fundraising event to raise awareness of domestic violence and services provided by Samaritan House in Hampton Roads.

Gather a few of your close friends and host a watch party on Sunday, August 30th at 8 pm following 60 Minutes on CBS affiliate WTKR Channel 3.

The show will be hosted by survivor and nationally known speaker, choreographer/dancer and television personality Drea Kelly. Drea was star of VH1’s “Hollywood Exes”.  Ms. Kelly will speak with special guests who will share their inspirational stories of survival and discuss domestic violence.

Not only is this event designed to be informative and inspirational, but it is a virtual fundraiser for Samaritan House and if you are comfortable doing so, this is a good opportunity to gather close friends and host a watch party.  Watch parties are a natural forum where you can share experiences and raise needed funds to support Samaritan House’s mission to end violence in Hampton Roads.

For sponsorship information or if you are interested in hosting a watch party, please contact Bobby Hall via email at bobbyh@samaritanhouseva.org, by phone at (212) 603-9228 or download our watch party tip sheet at: https://samaritanhouseva.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/LTH-Kelly-house-party.pdf

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!